Citizens to Elect Judge O’Meara

Judge O’Meara is honored to have the support of his family, friends and colleagues as he seeks election in the March 2018 Primary.

Honorary Chairman

Joseph R. Curcio


Campaign Chair / Treasurer

Martina B. Smith


Executive Committee (in formation)

Devon Bruce, Power Rogers & Smith
Michael Cox, Goldberg & Goldberg
Diane Donnelly, Parrillo Weiss LLC
Paul Egan
Karen McNulty Enright
W. Jason Gatzulis
Andrew Marzal, Baum Ruffolo & Marzal
John R. Gorey, Gorey Law Group
Cliff Panek, Parrillo Weiss, LLC
Hon. Joseph N. Casciato, (Ret.)